image for Food and Drink Event item typeBottomless Brunch at Richmond Harbour Hotel

Food and Drink Event, from 23 Mar 2019

Contact

Richmond Harbour Hotel

Address

Richmond Hill,
Richmond,
TW10 6RP

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 30 Mar Bottomless Brunch
Sat 6 Apr Bottomless Brunch
Sat 13 Apr Bottomless Brunch
Sat 20 Apr Bottomless Brunch
Sat 27 Apr Bottomless Brunch
Sat 4 May Bottomless Brunch

Details

This weekend go bottomless at The Gate and try a delightfully delectable Saturday Brunch with Prosecco or endless Bloody Marys. And if you fancy going all the way, you could even pop the cork on some Fizzy stuff or an Espresso Martini or two. With a DJ playing all day, the dining and drinking doesn’t stop until you do and you’ll never reach the top until you’ve hit the bottom.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 30 Mar 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 6 Apr 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 13 Apr 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 20 Apr 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 27 Apr 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 4 May 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 11 May 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 18 May 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 25 May 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 22 Jun 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 6 Jul 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 13 Jul 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:00 to 16:00
11.30am – 4pm (2 hour sittings)

Prices

£39.50 – bottomless Prosecco or Bloody Marys

£54 – bottomless Champagne or Espresso Martini

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Harbour Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 184738  Lat: 51.45109 Long: -0.29697