image for Music - Bands item typeJam Night at Royal Oak Hampton

Music - Bands, from 14 Jan 2019, free entry

Address

45 Oak Avenue,
Hampton,
TW12 3NR

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 21 Jan Jam Night
Mon 28 Jan Jam Night
Mon 4 Feb Jam Night
Mon 11 Feb Jam Night
Mon 18 Feb Jam Night
Mon 25 Feb Jam Night

Details

Hosted by Jam Pact www.jam-pact.com and featuring a different guest artist fronting the house band every week. Guest artists include Mick Rogers of Manfred Mann's Earth Band, John Idan of the Yardbirds, Papa George, Robin Bibi, Alex Anthony, Tim Hain and many other noted artists. PA, amps and drum it provided, just bring your instrument/sticks

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:30
Mon 28 Jan 2019 20:30
Mon 4 Feb 2019 20:30
Mon 11 Feb 2019 20:30
Mon 18 Feb 2019 20:30
Mon 25 Feb 2019 20:30
Mon 4 Mar 2019 20:30
Mon 11 Mar 2019 20:30
Mon 18 Mar 2019 20:30
Mon 25 Mar 2019 20:30
Mon 1 Apr 2019 20:30
Mon 8 Apr 2019 20:30
Mon 15 Apr 2019 20:30
Mon 22 Apr 2019 20:30
Mon 29 Apr 2019 20:30
Mon 6 May 2019 20:30
Mon 13 May 2019 20:30
Mon 20 May 2019 20:30
Mon 27 May 2019 20:30
Mon 3 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 10 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 17 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 24 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 1 Jul 2019 20:30
Mon 8 Jul 2019 20:30
Mon 15 Jul 2019 20:30
Mon 22 Jul 2019 20:30
Mon 29 Jul 2019 20:30
Mon 5 Aug 2019 20:30
Mon 12 Aug 2019 20:30
Mon 19 Aug 2019 20:30
Mon 26 Aug 2019 20:30
Mon 2 Sep 2019 20:30
Mon 9 Sep 2019 20:30
Mon 16 Sep 2019 20:30
Mon 23 Sep 2019 20:30
Mon 30 Sep 2019 20:30
Mon 7 Oct 2019 20:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019 20:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019 20:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Royal Oak Hampton on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 126705  Lat: 51.42296 Long: -0.38130