image for Children's Activity Event item typeInters session (school years 7-9) at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 19 Aug 2019, free entry

Details

Activities include football, basketball, music, skate park, cooking, pool, table-tennis, art, DofE skill and physical sections and more.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 26 Aug 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 2 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 9 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 16 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 23 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 30 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 7 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 28 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 4 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 11 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 18 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 25 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 2 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 9 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Mon 30 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome