image for Children's Activity Event item typeSeniors session (11-19 years old) at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 19 Aug 2019, free entry

Details

Activities include basketball, music, skate park, cooking, pool, table-tennis, art, DofE skill and physical sections and more.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 26 Aug 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 2 Sep 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 9 Sep 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 16 Sep 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 23 Sep 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 30 Sep 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 7 Oct 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 28 Oct 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 4 Nov 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 11 Nov 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 18 Nov 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 25 Nov 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 2 Dec 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 9 Dec 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019 17:30 to 19:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019 17:30 to 19:30

Prices

Free entry

All sessions are for young people aged 11 and in secondary school to 19 years old, unless otherwise stated.

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome