image for Children's Activity Event item typeJunior session (school years 5 and 6) at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 16 Aug 2019, free entry

Details

Activities include football, basketball, music, skate park, cooking, pool, art, table-tennis and more.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 23 Aug 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 27 Aug 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 30 Aug 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 3 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 6 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 10 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 13 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 17 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 20 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 24 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 27 Sep 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 1 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 4 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 8 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 11 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 15 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 18 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 22 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 25 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 29 Oct 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 1 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 5 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 8 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 12 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 15 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 19 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 22 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 26 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 29 Nov 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 3 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 6 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 10 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 13 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 17 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 20 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 27 Dec 2019 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 3 Jan 2020 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 10 Jan 2020 15:30 to 17:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome