image for Children's Activity Event item typeMusic Life Skills at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 19 Jun 2019, free entry

Details

Develop your band and studio skills in our recording studio and rehearsal room. Instrument tuition available.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Jun 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 3 Jul 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 10 Jul 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 17 Jul 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 24 Jul 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 31 Jul 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 7 Aug 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 14 Aug 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 21 Aug 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 28 Aug 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 4 Sep 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 11 Sep 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 18 Sep 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 25 Sep 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 2 Oct 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 9 Oct 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 16 Oct 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 23 Oct 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 30 Oct 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 6 Nov 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 13 Nov 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 20 Nov 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 27 Nov 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 4 Dec 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 11 Dec 2019 15:30 to 19:30
Wed 18 Dec 2019 15:30 to 19:30

Prices

Free entry

All sessions are for young people aged 11 and in secondary school to 19 years old, unless otherwise stated.

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome