image for Children's Activity Event item typeNo straight Answer (13 years plus) at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 14 Jun 2019, free entry

Details

Drop-in session/youth club for young people who identify as LGBT+

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 21 Jun 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 28 Jun 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 5 Jul 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 12 Jul 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 19 Jul 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 26 Jul 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 2 Aug 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 9 Aug 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 16 Aug 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 23 Aug 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 30 Aug 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 6 Sep 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 13 Sep 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 20 Sep 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 27 Sep 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 4 Oct 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 11 Oct 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 18 Oct 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 25 Oct 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 1 Nov 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 8 Nov 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 15 Nov 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 22 Nov 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 29 Nov 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 6 Dec 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 13 Dec 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 20 Dec 2019 18:30 to 20:30
Fri 27 Dec 2019 18:30 to 20:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome