image for Sporting Event item typeVinyasa yoga at Cambrian Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 7 Apr 2020

Contact

Ilkay

Address

Richmond,
TW10 6SN

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 10 Apr Drawing Group
Tue 14 Apr Health Walks Richmond Park
Tue 14 Apr Vinyasa yoga
Wed 15 Apr Richmond Deaf Club
Fri 17 Apr Drawing Group
Tue 21 Apr Health Walks Richmond Park

Details

We are delighted to be hosting a new Vinyasa yoga session with Ilkay on Tuesday evenings 7.30-8.30pm. Please contact Ilkay for bookings or further information. ilkaydaysal@gmail.com

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 14 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 28 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 5 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 12 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 19 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 26 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 2 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 9 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Cambrian Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 186741  Lat: 51.45381 Long: -0.29360