image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeGreenwood Knit and Natter at Greenwood Community Centre

Arts & Crafts Event, from 9 Apr 2020

Address

1 School Road,
Hampton Hill,
TW12 1QL

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 13 Apr Yogic Tonic
Mon 13 Apr Indoor Carpet Bowls
Mon 13 Apr Hampton School of Bridge
Tue 14 Apr Richmond AID coffee morning
Tue 14 Apr Greenwood's Men Club
Wed 15 Apr Yogic Tonic

Details

An opportunity to get together with like-minded people, have a good chat with refreshment and do some knitting at the same time. An informal group that welcomes anyone interested in knitting and/or crocheting. All abilities are welcome! You can work on your own projects or get involved in ours.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 16 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 23 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 30 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 7 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 14 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 21 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 28 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 4 Jun 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 11 Jun 2020 13:30 to 16:00

Location

Directions

See location of Greenwood Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141709  Lat: 51.42598 Long: -0.35998