image for Public Meeting item typeGreenwood's Men Club at Greenwood Community Centre

Public Meeting, from 7 Apr 2020

Address

1 School Road,
Hampton Hill,
TW12 1QL

Events at this Venue

Details

If you are a local man who seeks company and companionship our Men’s Group may be the perfect solution. Weekly meetings cover a range of activities such as keep-fit, films, trips, discussions and talks.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 14 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 21 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 28 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 5 May 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 12 May 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 19 May 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 26 May 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 2 Jun 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 9 Jun 2020 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 16 Jun 2020 14:00 to 16:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Greenwood Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141709  Lat: 51.42598 Long: -0.35998