events at The Cabbage Patch

loading...

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Thu 29 Jul 2021
  • 19:30 to 21:30
Show more details of Grease

Grease at The Cabbage Patch

Thu 29 Jul 2021
  • 19:30 to 21:30

Twickenham

 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Sun 1 Aug 2021
  • 15:30, 16:30
Show more details of Swing Dance
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 2 Aug 2021
  • 13:00 to 13:45
Show more details of Boxercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 2 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 20:30
Show more details of Burlexercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Fri 6 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 21:30
Show more details of Top Gun

Top Gun at The Cabbage Patch

Fri 6 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 21:30

Twickenham

 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Sun 8 Aug 2021
  • 15:30, 16:30
Show more details of Swing Dance
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 9 Aug 2021
  • 13:00 to 13:45
Show more details of Boxercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 9 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 20:30
Show more details of Burlexercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Thu 12 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 21:30
Show more details of Cocktail
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Sat 14 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 21:30
Show more details of Bohemian Rhapsody
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Sun 15 Aug 2021
  • 15:30, 16:30
Show more details of Swing Dance
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 16 Aug 2021
  • 13:00 to 13:45
Show more details of Boxercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 16 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 20:30
Show more details of Burlexercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Sun 22 Aug 2021
  • 15:30, 16:30
Show more details of Swing Dance
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 23 Aug 2021
  • 13:00 to 13:45
Show more details of Boxercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 23 Aug 2021
  • 19:30 to 20:30
Show more details of Burlexercise
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Sun 29 Aug 2021
  • 15:30, 16:30
Show more details of Swing Dance
 

The Cabbage Patch, 67 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SZ

Mon 30 Aug 2021
  • 13:00 to 13:45
Show more details of Boxercise