image for Workshop/Course item typeWelcome Project Conversation Group at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 21 Oct 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 23 Oct Little Castles
Wed 23 Oct Centre Sports
Wed 23 Oct Walking Football for Men
Thu 24 Oct The Welcome Project
Thu 24 Oct BYT Experimental Theatre Group
Mon 28 Oct Little Castles

Details

A conversation group for speakers of other languages. A great way to improve your English by chatting and reading aloud together. Led by volunteers who speak English as their first language.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 4 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 2 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 9 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 6 Jan 2020 09:30 to 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244