image for Workshop/Course item typeRichmond Young Creatives at Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Workshop/Course, from 20 Sep 2019

Address

The Green,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1QJ

Events at this Venue

Details

Prepare for a future in the theatre industry with our specialist class that will build a wide range of transferable skills. From directing to playwriting, costume design to producing, Richmond Young Creatives will be fully equipped to stage the most ambitious productions.

Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Disabled accessFacilities for hearing impaired

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 27 Sep 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 4 Oct 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 11 Oct 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 18 Oct 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 25 Oct 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 8 Nov 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 15 Nov 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 22 Nov 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 29 Nov 2019 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 6 Dec 2019 16:00 to 18:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179750  Lat: 51.46211 Long: -0.30384

By car - Approach by the A316. The nearest public car park is at Old Deer Park - free after 6.30pm.
Train/tube - Richmond
Buses - 65, 190, 371, 391, 419, 490, 493, 33, 337, 371, 493, 969, N10, H22, H37, R68, R70, N22.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Facilities for hearing impairedFacilities for hearing impaired