image for Workshop/Course item typeRichmond Singers at Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Workshop/Course, from 14 Sep 2019

Address

The Green,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1QJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 16 - Sat 21 Sep A Woman of No Importance
Fri 20 Sep Richmond Young Creatives
Sat 21 Sep The Richmond Bear Adventures Time Travellers
Sat 21 Sep Historical Tours
Sat 21 Sep Richmond Singers
Tue 24 - Sat 28 Sep Boeing-Boeing

Details

Start your weekend with singing and socialising at our adult singing group. You will be taught songs from a wide variety of genres so there are tunes to suit all tastes. The fun, supportive atmosphere is perfect for beginners and experienced singers alike.

Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Disabled accessFacilities for hearing impaired

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 2 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 9 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 23 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 30 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 11:30 to 13:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179750  Lat: 51.46211 Long: -0.30384

By car - Approach by the A316. The nearest public car park is at Old Deer Park - free after 6.30pm.
Train/tube - Richmond
Buses - 65, 190, 371, 391, 419, 490, 493, 33, 337, 371, 493, 969, N10, H22, H37, R68, R70, N22.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Facilities for hearing impairedFacilities for hearing impaired