image for Market item typeEast Sheen Antiques & Collectables Market at Sheen Lane Centre

Market, from 3 Jan 2020, free entry

Details

Jewellery & Silver
Ceramics & Glass
Pictures & Frames
Books & Postcards
Clothing & Textiles
Toys & Games
Bric-a-Brac

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 3 Jan 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 7 Feb 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 6 Mar 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 3 Apr 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 1 May 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 5 Jun 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 3 Jul 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 7 Aug 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 4 Sep 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 2 Oct 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 6 Nov 2020 09:00 to 13:30
Fri 4 Dec 2020 09:00 to 13:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Sheen Lane Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204755  Lat: 51.46587 Long: -0.26727

There is a public pay and display car park outside of the hall which has 40 spaces (2 disabled). There is a maximum stay of 3 hours, Monday to Friday, between 9.30pm to 6pm.
Mortlake Station is nearby in Sheen Lane and a number of buses serve the area.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Mortlake station

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets