Sporting Event:Burlexercise at The Cabbage Patch

Sporting Event, from 13 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

67 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3SZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 19 Sep Swing Dance
Mon 20 Sep Boxercise
Mon 20 Sep Burlexercise
Sun 26 Sep Swing Dance
Mon 27 Sep Boxercise
Mon 27 Sep Burlexercise

Details

It's a half-cardio, half-resistance fitness class, suitable for all levels.

It's one hour of exercise done to electroswing music and 'pop diva' tracks.

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 20 Sep 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 27 Sep 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 4 Oct 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 11 Oct 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 18 Oct 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 25 Oct 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 1 Nov 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 8 Nov 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 15 Nov 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 29 Nov 2021 19:30 to 20:30
Mon 6 Dec 2021 19:30 to 20:30

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of The Cabbage Patch on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 161735  Lat: 51.44870 Long: -0.32991

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets