image for Literary Event item typeHam Poetry Group at Ham Library

Literary Event, from 29 Apr 2020, free entry

Address

Ham Library,
Ham Street,
Ham,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 6 Apr Family Funtime
Mon 6 Apr Tiny Teddies
Tue 7 Apr Storytime for under 5s
Wed 8 Apr Daytime reading group
Mon 13 Apr Family Funtime
Mon 13 Apr Tiny Teddies

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 29 Apr 2020 13:00
Wed 27 May 2020 13:00
Wed 24 Jun 2020 13:00
Wed 29 Jul 2020 13:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020 13:00
Wed 30 Sep 2020 13:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44302 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Kingston station