image for Literary Event item typeEvening reading group at Teddington Library

Literary Event, from 12 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Library

Address

Teddington Library,
Waldegrave Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 8NY

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 12 Feb 2020 17:30
Wed 11 Mar 2020 17:30
Wed 8 Apr 2020 17:30
Wed 13 May 2020 17:30
Wed 10 Jun 2020 17:30
Wed 8 Jul 2020 17:30
Wed 12 Aug 2020 17:30
Wed 9 Sep 2020 17:30
Thu 10 Sep 2020 17:30
Wed 14 Oct 2020 17:30
Wed 11 Nov 2020 17:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Teddington Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158713  Lat: 51.42937 Long: -0.33558

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Teddington station