Workshop/Course:Online Music Theory Course at Twickenham

Workshop/Course, from 2 Sep 2020

Contact

Helen Astrid

Address

Twickenham,
Middlesex,
TW1/TW2

Also at this Venue

Details

Whether you sing in a choir ??play a musical instrument ?? or simply enjoy the challenge of learning something new, this engaging 15-week course will cover most aspects of being able to read music.
All materials provided before each class. This course promises to be engaging, interactive and fun.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 2 Sep 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 9 Sep 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 16 Sep 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 23 Sep 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 30 Sep 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 7 Oct 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 14 Oct 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 11 Nov 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 18 Nov 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 25 Nov 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 2 Dec 2020 13:00 to 14:00
Wed 9 Dec 2020 13:00 to 14:00

Prices

£261.00

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 162732  Lat: 51.44616 Long: -0.32861

Excellent transport links into Central London and Heathrow.
Rail: South West Trains (fast and slow trains from London Waterloo to Reading and Windsor & Eton Riverside; circular routes from Waterloo via Kew Bridge and Wimbledon)
Buses: Buses serving the area: 33, 110, 267, 281, 290, 490, H22, R68, R70, night bus N22