Music:Riverhouse Sessions at Bingham Riverhouse

  • Green Tourism Bronze Award

Music, from 17 Sep 2021

GREEN TOURISM BRONZE

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

61-63 Petersham Road,
Richmond,
TW10 6UT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

On Friday nights we will be tuning in with some brilliant DJ’s lined up to play.

From Balearic beats to sultry soul, expect fun nights in the Members' club.

If you have something to celebrate then these are the events for you. Book a table for six or pop in spontaneously.

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groupsFacilities for conferencing

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 24 Sep 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 1 Oct 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 8 Oct 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 15 Oct 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 22 Oct 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 29 Oct 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 5 Nov 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 12 Nov 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 19 Nov 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 26 Nov 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 3 Dec 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 10 Dec 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 17 Dec 2021 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 24 Dec 2021 19:00 to 22:00

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of Bingham Riverhouse on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 180741  Lat: 51.45359 Long: -0.30312

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing