image for Sporting Event item typeYoga with Barbara at Whitton Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 31 Mar 2020

Address

Percy Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 6AJ

Events at this Venue

Details

Yoga with Barbara

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Apr 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 14 Apr 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 21 Apr 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 28 Apr 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 5 May 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 12 May 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 19 May 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 26 May 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 2 Jun 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 9 Jun 2020 13:00 to 14:30
Tue 16 Jun 2020 13:00 to 14:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Whitton Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 128731  Lat: 51.44566 Long: -0.37824