image for Sporting Event item typeYoga with Shital at Whitton Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 23 Mar 2020

Address

Percy Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 6AJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 30 Mar Yoga with Shital
Mon 30 Mar Yoga with Shital
Mon 30 Mar Yoga with Jess
Tue 31 Mar Yoga with Barbara
Wed 1 Apr Whitton Women's Group Yoga
Wed 1 Apr Mother & Baby Yoga

Details

Yoga with Shital

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 1 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 6 Apr 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 8 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 13 Apr 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 15 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 22 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 27 Apr 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 29 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 4 May 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 6 May 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 11 May 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 13 May 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 18 May 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 20 May 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 25 May 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 27 May 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 1 Jun 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 3 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 8 Jun 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 10 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 15 Jun 2020 10:15 to 11:30
Wed 17 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:45

Prices

See website for details



Location

Directions

See location of Whitton Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 128731  Lat: 51.44566 Long: -0.37824