image for Sporting Event item typeYoga with Jess at Whitton Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 6 Apr 2020

Address

Percy Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 6AJ

Events at this Venue

Details

Yoga with Jess

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 13 Apr 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 20 Apr 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 27 Apr 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 4 May 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 11 May 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 18 May 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 25 May 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 1 Jun 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 8 Jun 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45
Mon 15 Jun 2020 18:00 to 19:15 19:30 to 20:45

Prices

See website for details



Location

Directions

See location of Whitton Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 128731  Lat: 51.44566 Long: -0.37824