image for Children's Activity Event item typeLittle Castles at Castelnau Community Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 16 Sep 2019

Contact

Castlenau Community Centre

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Sep Little Castles
Mon 23 Sep Mindful Monday Walks
Mon 23 Sep Welcome Project Conversation Group
Mon 23 Sep Crafty Cafe
Mon 23 Sep Yoga and...
Mon 23 Sep Yoga

Details

Stay and play sessions on term time Monday and Wednesday mornings for parents and carers of 0–5 year olds. Our large, sunny hall is full of toys, ride-ons, slides, trampolines, dressing up, colouring, books, art activities and our bouncy castle! We have a dedicated area with mats and toys suitable for babies and very young children.

It's a great way to relax with a drink and make friends whilst your child plays in a safe environment. We offer a discount for siblings or on a discretionary basis for families on income support.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 25 Sep 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 2 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 7 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 9 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 16 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 21 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 23 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 30 Oct 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 4 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 6 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 13 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 20 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 27 Nov 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 2 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 4 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 9 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 11 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Wed 18 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 23 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:15 to 12:15

Prices

£1.50 under 1 year old
£3 over 1 year old

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome