image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeCrafty Cafe at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 9 Sep 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 16 Sep Little Castles
Mon 16 Sep Mindful Monday Walks
Mon 16 Sep Welcome Project Conversation Group
Mon 16 Sep Crafty Cafe
Mon 16 Sep Yoga and...
Mon 16 Sep Yoga

Details

Join our volunteers for some easy crafting projects, based in our warm and friendly café. All materials provided.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 16 Sep 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 23 Sep 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 7 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 28 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 4 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 11 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 18 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 25 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 2 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 9 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244