image for Gardening Event item typeGardening Club at Castelnau Community Centre

Gardening Event, from 10 Sep 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 16 Sep Little Castles
Mon 16 Sep Mindful Monday Walks
Mon 16 Sep Welcome Project Conversation Group
Mon 16 Sep Crafty Cafe
Mon 16 Sep Yoga and...
Mon 16 Sep Yoga

Details

ottering about in the garden in the fresh air is a great way to lift spirits and feel you've achieved something. You can spend just 20 minutes gardening to feel the benefits. We have a blossoming group of people who grow crops on our award-winning community allotment and keep our borders looking pretty. This year we are planning a nature-friendly area and a new shrub border. You don't need to know anything about gardening to join in and you can help us even if you'd prefer to sit down. All you need to bring is a pair of old shoes - refreshments provided.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Sep 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 24 Sep 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 1 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 8 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 15 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 29 Oct 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 5 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 12 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 19 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 26 Nov 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 3 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 10 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 17 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:00
Tue 24 Dec 2019 10:30 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244