image for Workshop/Course item typeLet's get it sorted at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 10 Sep 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 17 Sep Let's get it sorted
Tue 17 Sep Pilates
Tue 17 Sep Gardening Club
Tue 17 Sep Young at Heart
Wed 18 Sep Little Castles
Wed 18 Sep Centre Sports

Details

We are your community centre and we are here to support you. If your daily life is changing, we can explain options or help you find extra help and support, whether financial or practical, including funding applications and signposting on to one of our network of local organisations.

We can chat to you about money-saving ideas, back to work support or help you with phone calls, form-filling and letter-writing.

Please come and talk to us in absolute confidence. Just come into the café and ask for Sarah or Simon.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 1 Oct 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 8 Oct 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 15 Oct 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 22 Oct 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 5 Nov 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 26 Nov 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 3 Dec 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 10 Dec 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 17 Dec 2019 09:15 to 11:15
Tue 7 Jan 2020 09:15 to 11:15

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244