image for Workshop/Course item typeYoung at Heart at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 15 Oct 2019

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 Oct Let's get it sorted
Tue 22 Oct Pilates
Tue 22 Oct Gardening Club
Tue 22 Oct Young at Heart
Wed 23 Oct Little Castles
Wed 23 Oct Centre Sports

Details

Rejuvenating chair-based exercise to music to get the blood flowing and lift your spirits! After the class has finished we sit and chat together with a free cuppa and biscuit and sometimes a slice of homemade cake. All welcome, lots of support and guidance given.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 29 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 5 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 12 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 19 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 26 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 3 Dec 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 10 Dec 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 17 Dec 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Over 50s.
To attend a group, just turn up or call us for more information.

Everyone is welcome and we recommend bringing a friend along.

Prices

£2

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244