image for Music - Choir Rehearsal item typeDynamix Choir at All Hallows Church

Music - Choir Rehearsal, from 24 Mar 2020

Contact

DyNaMix Choir Twickenham

Address

Chertsey Road,
Twickenham,
Surrey,
TW1 1EW

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 31 Mar Dynamix Choir
Tue 7 Apr Dynamix Choir
Wed 8 Apr One World Animals Twickenham
Tue 14 Apr Dynamix Choir
Tue 21 Apr Dynamix Choir
Sat 25 Apr Mum 2 Mum Market

Details

Come for your 'free' taster session in Twickenham. No Audition. All abilities welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 31 Mar 2020 19:30
Tue 7 Apr 2020 19:30
Tue 14 Apr 2020 19:30
Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:30
Tue 28 Apr 2020 19:30
Tue 5 May 2020 19:30
Tue 12 May 2020 19:30
Tue 19 May 2020 19:30
Tue 26 May 2020 19:30
Tue 2 Jun 2020 19:30
Tue 9 Jun 2020 19:30
Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:30
Tue 23 Jun 2020 19:30
Tue 30 Jun 2020 19:30
Tue 7 Jul 2020 19:30
Tue 14 Jul 2020 19:30
Tue 21 Jul 2020 19:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of All Hallows Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159741  Lat: 51.45402 Long: -0.33333