image for Literary Event item typeEvening reading group at Richmond Old Town Hall

Literary Event, from 17 Apr 2019, free entry

Contact

Richmond Library

Address

Whittaker Ave, Richmond,
TW9 1TP

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 17 Apr - Fri 17 Apr Evening reading group
Wed 15 May - Fri 15 May Evening reading group
Wed 19 Jun - Fri 19 Jun Shared Words
Wed 17 Jul - Fri 17 Jul Evening reading group
Thu 12 Sep - Sat 12 Sep Tiny Teddies
Tue 10 Dec Try Before You Buy 2019

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 17 Apr 2019 - Fri 17 Apr 2020 18:00
Wed 15 May 2019 - Fri 15 May 2020 18:00
Wed 17 Jul 2019 - Fri 17 Jul 2020 18:00
Wed 19 Feb 2020 18:00
Wed 18 Mar 2020 18:00
Wed 17 Jun 2020 18:00
Wed 19 Aug 2020 18:00
Wed 16 Sep 2020 18:00
Wed 21 Oct 2020 18:00
Wed 18 Nov 2020 18:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Old Town Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 177746  Lat: 51.45884 Long: -0.30654

Tube/Rail: Richmond
Buses: 65, 33, H37, H22, R68, R70

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets