image for Children's Activity Event item typeTiny Teddies at Richmond Old Town Hall

Children's Activity Event, from 12 Sep 2019, free entry

Contact

Richmond Library

Address

Whittaker Ave, Richmond,
TW9 1TP

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 19 Jun - Fri 19 Jun Shared Words
Thu 12 Sep - Sat 12 Sep Tiny Teddies
Thu 19 Dec Try Before You Buy 2019
Thu 9 Jan Tiny Teddies
Thu 9 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Thu 16 Jan Storytime for under 5s

Details

These free baby bounce and rhyme sessions are for very young children accompanied by adults.

Come join in the fun with songs, rhymes and stories, all are welcome!

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 12 Sep 2019 - Sat 12 Sep 2020 10:15
Thu 9 Jan 2020 10:15
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:15
Thu 12 Mar 2020 10:15
Thu 9 Apr 2020 10:15
Thu 14 May 2020 10:15
Thu 11 Jun 2020 10:15
Thu 9 Jul 2020 10:15
Thu 13 Aug 2020 10:15
Thu 8 Oct 2020 10:15
Thu 12 Nov 2020 10:15

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Old Town Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 177746  Lat: 51.45884 Long: -0.30654

Tube/Rail: Richmond
Buses: 65, 33, H37, H22, R68, R70

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets