Food and Drink Event:Afternoon Tea at The Petersham Hotel at The Petersham Hotel

Food and Drink Event, from 15 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

The Petersham Hotel

Address

Nightingale Lane,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW10 6UZ

Events at this Venue

Details

This delightful tradition has become somewhat of an institution at The Petersham over the years, but we have always remained true to the classic combination of sandwiches, scones, cakes and pastries, baked fresh each day.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 - Sun 26 Sep 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 29 Sep - Sun 3 Oct 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 6 - Sun 10 Oct 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 13 - Sun 17 Oct 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 20 - Sun 24 Oct 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 27 - Sun 31 Oct 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 3 - Sun 7 Nov 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 10 - Sun 14 Nov 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 17 - Sun 21 Nov 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 24 - Sun 28 Nov 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 1 - Sun 5 Dec 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 8 - Sun 12 Dec 2021 14:00 to 18:00
Wed 15 - Sun 19 Dec 2021 14:00 to 18:00

Prices

£32.50

Directions

See location of The Petersham Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 182738  Lat: 51.45085 Long: -0.30034