Food and Drink Event:The Real Junk Food Project re-opens at ETNA Community Centre

Food and Drink Event, from 3 Aug 2020, free entry

Contact

The Real Junk Food Project- Twickenham

Address

13 Rosslyn Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 2AR

Details

Please join us next week on our reopening of the cafe on Monday 20th July and Wednesday 22nd July at the ETNA Centre (13 Roslyn Road, East Twickenham, TW1 2AR). There will be smoothies, coffee and soup available for takeaway and outdoor seating area! Also don’t forget your bag to take some surplus food away! Thanks for everyone’s support over this period and we hope to see you all next week!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 10 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 12 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 17 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 19 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 24 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 26 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 31 Aug 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 2 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 7 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 9 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 14 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 16 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 21 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 23 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 28 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 30 Sep 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Mon 5 Oct 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Wed 7 Oct 2020 11:30 to 13:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603