image for Food and Drink Event item typeThe Real Junk Food Project Cafe at ETNA Community Centre

Food and Drink Event, from 30 Mar 2020

Address

13 Rosslyn Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 2AR

Details

Their mission is to take food that was heading for the bin and to turn it into nutritious and tasty lunches for the community.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 6 Apr 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 7 Apr 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 13 Apr 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 14 Apr 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 20 Apr 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 21 Apr 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 27 Apr 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 28 Apr 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 4 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 5 May 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 11 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 12 May 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 18 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 19 May 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 25 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Tue 26 May 2020 14:00 to 17:00

Prices

Pay as you feel

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603