image for Literary Event item typeCastelnau Reading Group at Castelnau Library

Literary Event, from 5 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

Castelnau Library

Address

75 Castelnau,
London,
SW13 9RT

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 29 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Fri 31 Jan Tiny Teddies
Tue 4 Feb Family Funtime
Wed 5 Feb Castelnau Reading Group
Wed 5 Feb Storytime for under 5s
Tue 11 Feb Family Funtime

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 5 Feb 2020 15:00
Thu 5 Mar 2020 15:00
Thu 2 Apr 2020 15:00
Thu 7 May 2020 15:00
Thu 4 Jun 2020 15:00
Thu 2 Jul 2020 15:00
Thu 6 Aug 2020 15:00
Thu 3 Sep 2020 15:00
Thu 1 Oct 2020 15:00
Thu 5 Nov 2020 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 224771  Lat: 51.47970 Long: -0.23779