image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytime for under 5s at Castelnau Library

Children's Activity Event, from 19 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

Castelnau Library

Address

75 Castelnau,
London,
SW13 9RT

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Feb Storytime for under 5s
Fri 28 Feb Tiny Teddies
Tue 3 Mar Family Funtime
Wed 4 Mar Storytime for under 5s
Thu 5 Mar Castelnau Reading Group
Tue 10 Mar Family Funtime

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Feb 2020 16:00
Wed 4 Mar 2020 16:00
Wed 11 Mar 2020 16:00
Wed 18 Mar 2020 16:00
Wed 25 Mar 2020 16:00
Wed 1 Apr 2020 16:00
Wed 8 Apr 2020 16:00
Wed 15 Apr 2020 16:00
Wed 22 Apr 2020 16:00
Wed 29 Apr 2020 16:00
Wed 6 May 2020 16:00
Wed 13 May 2020 16:00
Wed 20 May 2020 16:00
Wed 27 May 2020 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 224771  Lat: 51.47970 Long: -0.23779