image for Fair item typeTwickenham Record Fair at St Mary's Church

Fair, from 14 Mar 2020

Contact

Eel Pie Records

Address

Church Street,
Twickenham,
TW1 3NJ

Details

20+ tables of collectable and new vinyl + CDs and music memorabilia.
Literally just 1 minute from Eel Pie Records
AND just around the corner from the world famous Eel Pie Island, early home to The Stones, The Yardbirds etc
AND just around the corner from Eel Pie Island Museum.
AND just around the corner from all the fabulous pubs and restaurants of Twickenham.
?A great day out!

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 14 Mar 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 11 Apr 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 9 May 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 13 Jun 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 11 Jul 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 8 Aug 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 12 Sep 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 10 Oct 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 14 Nov 2020 09:00 to 16:30
Sat 12 Dec 2020 09:00 to 16:30

Prices

Entrance is a £1 charitable donation for record buyers.

Location

Directions

See location of St Mary's Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 163733  Lat: 51.44691 Long: -0.32708

Tube: Richmond, then H22 bus
Rail: Twickenham, St Margaret's (South West Trains)
Buses: 267, 281, 681, H22