image for Sporting Event item typeGlow Disco Fitness for children at St Philip and St James Church

Sporting Event, from 26 Mar 2020

Contact

Glow Disco Fitness

Address

Hounslow Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 7DY

Details

Glow Disco is a new class that combines disco, dance and fitness exercises with the added fun of neon equipment such as glow sticks, batons and LED balloons.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 2 Apr 2020 17:15
Thu 9 Apr 2020 17:15
Thu 16 Apr 2020 17:15
Thu 23 Apr 2020 17:15
Thu 30 Apr 2020 17:15
Thu 7 May 2020 17:15
Thu 14 May 2020 17:15
Thu 21 May 2020 17:15
Thu 28 May 2020 17:15
Thu 4 Jun 2020 17:15
Thu 11 Jun 2020 17:15
Thu 18 Jun 2020 17:15
Thu 25 Jun 2020 17:15
Thu 2 Jul 2020 17:15
Thu 9 Jul 2020 17:15
Thu 16 Jul 2020 17:15
Thu 23 Jul 2020 17:15

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of St Philip and St James Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 142742  Lat: 51.45588 Long: -0.35651