image for Guided Walk item typeHealth Walk at Ham Village Centre

Guided Walk, from 15 Jan 2020, free entry

Contact

Pam McMillen

Address

Ham Street,
Richmond,
TW10 7HN

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 22 Jan Health Walk
Wed 29 Jan Health Walk
Wed 5 Feb Health Walk
Wed 12 Feb Health Walk
Wed 19 Feb Health Walk
Wed 26 Feb Health Walk

Details

Meeting and finish point: In front of Tesco Express, 185 Ashburnham Road, Ham, TW10 7NR
Route: A 40 to 60 minute walk crossing the Ham lands towards the river, with a choice of walking up or downstream before returning to the starting point. This is a flat walk with a mix of paved, gravel, earth and grass surfaces.
Grade: 1 and 2 (Beginner to intermediate) - 2 different paced walks take place

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Jan 2020 10:30
Wed 29 Jan 2020 10:30
Wed 5 Feb 2020 10:30
Wed 12 Feb 2020 10:30
Wed 19 Feb 2020 10:30
Wed 26 Feb 2020 10:30
Wed 4 Mar 2020 10:30
Wed 11 Mar 2020 10:30
Wed 18 Mar 2020 10:30
Wed 25 Mar 2020 10:30
Wed 1 Apr 2020 10:30
Wed 8 Apr 2020 10:30
Wed 15 Apr 2020 10:30
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:30
Wed 29 Apr 2020 10:30
Wed 6 May 2020 10:30
Wed 13 May 2020 10:30
Wed 20 May 2020 10:30
Wed 27 May 2020 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Village Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 174724  Lat: 51.43924 Long: -0.31156