Play:Ellie & Starlight’s Christmas Adventure at Hampton Hill Theatre

Play, Mon 20 - Fri 24 Dec 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

Hampton Hill Theatre

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NY

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Dec Loot
Fri 17 - Mon 20 Dec Matilda
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Dec Ellie & Starlight’s Christmas Adventure
Mon 3 Jan Open Morning and Theatre Tours
Thu 6 - Sat 8 Jan Elf JR The Musical
Thu 13 - Fri 14 Jan The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe

Details

Ellie and her best Friend Starlight the Polar Bear are off on another adventure, only this time they are heading for the North Pole to find Father Christmas!
From the creators of Ellie & Starlight the Musical, playwright Kenneth Mason and writer Sarah Watson bring you Ellie & Starlight’s Christmas Adventure.
This heart-warming magical Christmas story is a tale of a little girl’s determination to find Father Christmas and tell him that all the boys and girls in her village have had to move to a new place.
She must reach the North Pole before Christmas Eve or it will be too late and none of the children will get a Christmas present this year.
Ellie and Starlight embark on a difficult journey across snowy mountains where they meet lots of different animals on their way to the North Pole. Can you help them to find Father Christmas?
This atmospheric and festive production is the perfect family show to get you into the Christmas spirit. Suitable for children aged 3 – 8yrs.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Dec 2021
Monday 20th December at 11.00am
Tuesday 21st December at 11.00am & 2.00pm
Wednesday 22nd December at 11.00am & 2.00pm
Thursday 23rd December at 11.00am, 2.00pm & 4.30pm
Friday 24th December at 11.00am, 2.00pm & 4.30pm

Prices

See website for details

Also see

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144711  Lat: 51.42763 Long: -0.35485