image for Outdoor Event item typeConservation Work Party at Barnes Common

Outdoor Event, from 1 Apr 2020, free entry

Contact

Barnes Community Association

Address

Vine Road Pavilion,
Barnes,
SW13 0NE

Events at this Venue

Details

Meet new people and make a real difference to your local greenspace

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 8 Apr 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 15 Apr 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 22 Apr 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 29 Apr 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 6 May 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 13 May 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 20 May 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 27 May 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 3 Jun 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 10 Jun 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 17 Jun 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 24 Jun 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 1 Jul 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 8 Jul 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 22 Jul 2020 09:00 to 12:30
Wed 29 Jul 2020 09:00 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Barnes Common on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 218756  Lat: 51.46647 Long: -0.24764