image for Sporting Event item typeVinyasa yoga at Cambrian Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 31 Mar 2020

Contact

Ilkay

Address

Richmond,
TW10 6SN

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 3 Apr Drawing Group
Tue 7 Apr Health Walks Richmond Park
Tue 7 Apr Vinyasa yoga
Wed 8 Apr Richmond Deaf Club
Fri 10 Apr Drawing Group
Tue 14 Apr Health Walks Richmond Park

Details

We are delighted to be hosting a new Vinyasa yoga session with Ilkay on Tuesday evenings 7.30-8.30pm. Please contact Ilkay for bookings or further information. ilkaydaysal@gmail.com

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 14 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 28 Apr 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 5 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 12 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 19 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 26 May 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 2 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 9 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:30
Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:30 to 20:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Cambrian Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 186741  Lat: 51.45381 Long: -0.29360