image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeGreenwood Knit and Natter at Greenwood Community Centre

Arts & Crafts Event, from 27 Feb 2020

Address

1 School Road,
Hampton Hill,
TW12 1QL

Events at this Venue

Details

An opportunity to get together with like-minded people, have a good chat with refreshment and do some knitting at the same time. An informal group that welcomes anyone interested in knitting and/or crocheting. All abilities are welcome! You can work on your own projects or get involved in ours.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 5 Mar 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 12 Mar 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 19 Mar 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 26 Mar 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 2 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 9 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 16 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 23 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 30 Apr 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 7 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 14 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 21 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 28 May 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 4 Jun 2020 13:30 to 16:00
Thu 11 Jun 2020 13:30 to 16:00

Location

Directions

See location of Greenwood Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141709  Lat: 51.42598 Long: -0.35998