image for Sporting Event item typeHampton School of Bridge at Greenwood Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 6 Apr 2020

Address

1 School Road,
Hampton Hill,
TW12 1QL

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 13 Apr Yogic Tonic
Mon 13 Apr Indoor Carpet Bowls
Mon 13 Apr Hampton School of Bridge
Tue 14 Apr Richmond AID coffee morning
Tue 14 Apr Greenwood's Men Club
Wed 15 Apr Yogic Tonic

Details

A very friendly group. Play under expert supervision. No need to bring a partner. Only need to know the basics.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 13 Apr 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 20 Apr 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 27 Apr 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 4 May 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 11 May 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 18 May 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 25 May 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 1 Jun 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 8 Jun 2020 19:30 to 22:00
Mon 15 Jun 2020 19:30 to 22:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Greenwood Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141709  Lat: 51.42598 Long: -0.35998