image for Sporting Event item typeIndoor Carpet Bowls at Greenwood Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 17 Feb 2020

Address

1 School Road,
Hampton Hill,
TW12 1QL

Events at this Venue

Details

Enjoy carpet bowls every Monday 2pm - 430pm

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 24 Feb 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 2 Mar 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 9 Mar 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 16 Mar 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 23 Mar 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 30 Mar 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 6 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 13 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 20 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 27 Apr 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 4 May 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 11 May 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 18 May 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 25 May 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 1 Jun 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 8 Jun 2020 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 15 Jun 2020 14:00 to 16:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Greenwood Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141709  Lat: 51.42598 Long: -0.35998