image for Children's Activity Event item typeExpress Yourself at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 10 Sep 2019, free entry

Address

Whitton Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 1BH

Events at this Venue

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Sep 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 24 Sep 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 1 Oct 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 8 Oct 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 15 Oct 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 22 Oct 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 29 Oct 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 5 Nov 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 12 Nov 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 19 Nov 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 26 Nov 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 3 Dec 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 10 Dec 2019 16:00 to 19:00
Tue 17 Dec 2019 16:00 to 19:00

Prices

Free entry

All sessions are for young people aged 11 and in secondary school to 19 years old, unless otherwise stated.

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome