image for Children's Activity Event item typeDuke of Edinburgh's Award at Ham Youth Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 14 Oct 2019, free entry

Address

Ham Close,
Ham,
TW10 7PL

Details

No matter who you are or where you’re from, a DofE programme is a real adventure from beginning to end.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 21 Oct 2019 18:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019 18:00
Mon 28 Oct 2019 18:00
Thu 31 Oct 2019 18:00
Mon 4 Nov 2019 18:00
Thu 7 Nov 2019 18:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019 18:00
Thu 14 Nov 2019 18:00
Mon 18 Nov 2019 18:00
Thu 21 Nov 2019 18:00
Mon 25 Nov 2019 18:00
Thu 28 Nov 2019 18:00
Mon 2 Dec 2019 18:00
Thu 5 Dec 2019 18:00
Mon 9 Dec 2019 18:00
Thu 12 Dec 2019 18:00
Mon 16 Dec 2019 18:00
Thu 19 Dec 2019 18:00
Mon 23 Dec 2019 18:00
Thu 26 Dec 2019 18:00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:00
Thu 2 Jan 2020 18:00
Mon 6 Jan 2020 18:00
Thu 9 Jan 2020 18:00
Mon 13 Jan 2020 18:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Youth Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 172723  Lat: 51.43800 Long: -0.31513

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome