Workshop/Course:Baby Massage at Inspired Hub

Health & Well-being Workshop, from 16 Jun 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

Baby Massage - Carole

Address

3 Ashley Road,
Hampton,
TW12 2JA

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 23 Jun Footie Tots
Wed 23 Jun Aerobics Class
Wed 23 Jun Painting Classes
Wed 23 Jun Baby Massage
Wed 23 Jun Flower Arranging
Wed 23 Jun Suzanna Raymond Dance

Details

Parents everywhere are discovering the joys and benefits of massage for their babies and for themselves… Infant massage is a warm and special way for parents to interact with baby. Massage promotes bonding, reduces tension, encourages physical development and even helps relieve colic. This gentle art of massage not only communicates your love but can also help you create a serene and nurturing atmosphere you will both enjoy.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Jun 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 30 Jun 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 7 Jul 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 14 Jul 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 21 Jul 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 4 Aug 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 11 Aug 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 18 Aug 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 25 Aug 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 1 Sep 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 8 Sep 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 15 Sep 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 22 Sep 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 29 Sep 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 6 Oct 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 13 Oct 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 20 Oct 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 27 Oct 2021 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 3 Nov 2021 13:30 to 15:00

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of Inspired Hub on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 133698  Lat: 51.41635 Long: -0.37136