Workshop/Course:Flower Arranging at Inspired Hub

Arts & Crafts Event, from 22 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

3 Ashley Road,
Hampton,
TW12 2JA

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 29 Sep Footie Tots
Wed 29 Sep Aerobics Class
Wed 29 Sep Baby Massage
Wed 29 Sep Flower Arranging
Wed 29 Sep Suzanna Raymond Dance
Thu 30 Sep Harriet Bralow Fitness Boot Camps

Details

Flower arranging with Carole

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 29 Sep 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 6 Oct 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 13 Oct 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 20 Oct 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 27 Oct 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 3 Nov 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 10 Nov 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 17 Nov 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 24 Nov 2021 15:00 to 16:30
Wed 1 Dec 2021 15:00 to 16:30

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of Inspired Hub on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 133698  Lat: 51.41635 Long: -0.37136