image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeMake your very own LEGO® brick frog at WWT London Wetland Centre

Arts & Crafts Event, from 17 Dec 2016

Contact

WWT London Wetland Centre

020 8409 4400

Address

Queen Elizabeth Walk,
Barnes,
London,
SW13 9WT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 14 Jun - Sat 31 Dec Bird Feed With a Warden
Sat 10 Dec Bird watching with a warden
Fri 8 Aug - Sat 31 Dec Guided Tour
Tue 14 Jun - Sat 31 Dec Guided Tour
Mon 17 Oct - Sat 28 Jan Meet our LEGO brick animals
Tue 14 Jun - Sat 31 Dec Meet the Otters

Details

Come and make your very own LEGO® brick frog and fly to take home

Disabled accessEducation/study areaGift shopOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsWheelchairs availableAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Dec 2016
Thu 22 - Sat 24 Dec 2016
Sun 1 - Mon 2 Jan 2017
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Jan 2017
Sat 14 - Sun 15 Jan 2017
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jan 2017
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jan 2017

Prices

No need to book as these are drop-in sessions at various times throughout the day. £5.00 per kit.

Location

Directions

See location of WWT London Wetland Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 226768  Lat: 51.47687 Long: -0.23601

The London Wetland Centre is easily accessible by car, situated less than one mile from the South Circular (A205) at Roehampton and the A4 at Hammersmith.
Buses - from Hammersmith tube - 283, 33, 72, 209; Duck Bus
Main line - Barnes (take 33, 72) or Barnes Bridge (take 209).

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups